The following people are currently members of the TalkMaths project team:

Dr Eckhard Pfluegel (Academic, Project Leader)
Dr Gordon Hunter (Academic)
Dr James Denholm-Price (Academic)
Marina J Isaac (Student, Research)
Guillaume Coter (Student)

Past members of the TalkMaths project are:

Dr Dilaksha Attanayake
Dr Angela Wigmore
Thibault Perraudin
Quentin Lefranc
Arthur Martinasso
Vincent Binelli
Jonathan Stempin
Sanket Jalan

We acknowledge partial financial support by the EPSRC, HEA and Kingston University.